Latest News

RSS  To see Latest News as an RSS feed in your browser, you can click the icon here.

You can also subscribe to our Latest News cast by copying and pasting the following URL to your favourite Reader program.

The address is : http://www.hydroponicxpress.com.au/newsfeed.php

Reverse Osmosis
Thu, 9 Nov 2017
What is reverse Osmosis? Reverse Osmosis (RO) is a water purification technology...
Read More..


6PR Weekend Gardening with Neville, Sue and Darren
Wed, 27 Sep 2017
Lets talk Aquaponics and Hydroponics with Neville Passmore and the Weekend Gardening...
Read More..


Versatile Coco Peat
Thu, 21 Sep 2017
Did you know that coco peat makes wonderful bedding for worm farming, seed raising and mushroom...
Read More..


Peter's Aquarium
Thu, 21 Sep 2017
I love looking at fish tanks, watching the fish swim around and plant life blooming is...
Read More..


It's easier than you think to grow your own edible fish and vegetables at home.
Tue, 18 Jul 2017
Aquaponics is a soil-less recirculating system combining hydroponics - the growing of food...
Read More..


Let's talk about pH
Wed, 17 May 2017
Why pH is critical to get right in hydroponics? pH - THE BASICS You've...
Read More..


Magical Butter Machine
Wed, 3 May 2017
Welcome to a new generation of health and happiness. Our staff went nuts!...
Read More..


Powdery Mildew and Aquaponics
Fri, 13 Jan 2017
We had an email from one of our regular aquaponics customers, concerned about his...
Read More..


Enrol in Aquaponics School
Wed, 21 Dec 2016
A short course for people who are new to Aquaponics.   WHAT IS AQUAPONICS?...
Read More..


Canna Coco BULK BUY $25!
Thu, 6 Oct 2016
Canna Coco 50L is only $25 when you purchase 10 or more bags. Normally $35 per bag. CANNA...
Read More..


Expanded Clay $33
Wed, 15 Jun 2016
Only $33 per bag on 10+ bags. Premium German quality expanded clay at a budget price! Bags...
Read More..